When navigating the website, every now and again you will see a message similar to the one below: If you check the box and hit update, your profile on Benaughty will now appear on as well.You will then find that you’re bombarded with exactly the same spammy tricks that Benaughty dishes out.Click here and we’ll check every dating website now! Of course, they have absolutely no idea which of your friends are using online dating sites, it’s just a scam to persuade you into giving them access to your mailbox and contacts.If you do click on one of the mail icons, you’re then asked by your mail provider, (Gmail, Yahoo etc.), if you will allow access for Benaughty. And if you do click on the unmissable big green button, they will all be sent an invitation to join.
Yet despite this, my profile also received 5 votes of above 4 stars. A 3 day trial for only £3.48 may sound very tempting, especially when your inbox has been flooded with messages and chat requests from lots of pretty girls.
They also attempt to make the cancellation process as awkward as possible by making you call an operator in America.
Here’s what it says on their billing help pages: So it’s as easy as pie to take out a subscription, but if you want to cancel, they’ll make you jump through flaming hoops.
And it looks like Sarah is not the only gorgeous model living in Evesham, 8 more beauties also grace the homepage.
But what happens if we access the same website from another location?